Welcome To My World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for all fans of The Forbidden Game trilogy.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

The Forbidden Game: The Catch

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Jenny

Jenny

The Forbidden Game: The Catch Empty
PostSubject: The Forbidden Game: The Catch   The Forbidden Game: The Catch I_icon_minitimeSun Dec 19, 2010 11:54 am

Title: The Catch
Author: me and mabye you!

About me:
So, I have never written a fan fiction, this is my first attempt! It is very difficult for me because I only one year and a half English. I have attempted to use as good English, but also with the Google translator and Word spelling program, it is difficult! So sorry for the many errors! Embarassed I tried to make a good beginning, now you can write on, if you like. Surprised

The story:
Here is the story: It is added after the first book, as Jennifer Julian locked in the cupboard. She believes to be safe, but that's wrong. Julian is back, accompanied by Lurker and Creeper. (In this story they are still alive.) Jenny refuses to go to the shadow world, therefore, Julian left for a while in their world and brings her life upside down. Twisted Evil

The character of:
It's the same characters as in the book, you can also invent some!

Here is the story:

FIRST CHAPTER: HE IS BACK!
It was Saturday morning, when Jenny Thornton woke up She opened her eyes and looked around the room. No one was there. Nevertheless, it felt like there eyes watched her. Jenny took a deep breath. She was alone, she had to be alone, because Julian was still locked in the closet and he would not come out. She was in safety, and more importantly, everyone she loved was safe!